Head Office
Carmine Landolfi - 905-417-6332 - crossbordersls@rogers.com

Central Ontario
Bill Winslade - 705-441-5271 - bill.winslade@sympatico.ca

Quebec
Charlotte Bouffard - 450-258-4563 - charlotte.bouffard@gmail.com

N.B - PEI - NS
Cheryl Ward - 506-433-0329 - cgward2@gmail.com

Southern Alberta
Derek & Maureen Buchholz - 403-275-4969 - buccam@telusplanet.net

Manitoba
Diana Reeder - 204-951-3657 - diana_huybers@hotmail.com

Toronto
Ellen Lowden - 416-722-2020 - ellen.lowden@outlook.com

Niagra Peninsula
Goretta Schneider - 905-467-5552 - gorettam@sympatico.ca

Edmonton
Helen Parker - 780-475-5538 - helen@telusplanet.net

North & Eastern Ontario
John Fox - 416-931-9116 - johnfox1959@gmail.com

Interior B.C
Kelly Harper - 250-707-8539 - vkharper@telus.net

Vancouver Island & Sunshine Coast
Margaret Foley - 250-744-9805 - Margaretfoley@shaw.ca

Saskatchewan
Mariann Macdonald - 306-527-0578- mariannmacdonald7@gmail.com

Southern Ontario
Mark Edwards - 519-872-8553 - mjjedwards@rogers.com

NFLD
Maureen Mercer - 709-683-1290 - maureendmercer@gmail.com

Pemberton to Hope B.C.
Savina Huff - 604-377-7258 - savinahuff@shaw.ca

Saskatchewan
Ted Townshend - 306-527-9723 - ttcitylimits@hotmail.com




Cross Border Sales Gift Agency - 905-417-6332

snoozies! corporate USA Home office info
sales@snooziescanada.ca - 252-650-7000 Ext:215